Holidays

Home / Information / Holidays

Holidays for 2017-2018

Spring Term 2017

School opens Monday 09-01-2017

Mid Term

School closes Friday 17-02-2017
School opens Monday 27-02-2017

Easter

School closes Friday 31-03-2017

Summer Term 2017

School opens Tuesday 18-04-2017

May Day

School closes Friday 28-04-2017
School opens Tuesday 02-05-2017

Mid Term

School closes Friday 26-05-2017
School opens Tuesday 06-06-2017

School closes Friday 21-07-2017

Autumn Term 2017

School opens Wednesday 06-09-2017

Mid Term

School closes Friday 20-10-2017
School opens Monday 30-10-2017

Christmas

Wednesday 20-12-2017

Spring Term 2018

School opens 04-01-2018

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search