Holidays

Home / Information / Holidays

Holidays for 2018-19

Spring Term 2018

School opens 04-01-2018

Mid Term

School closes Friday 16-02-2018
School opens Monday 26-02-2018

Easter

School closes Friday 29-03-2018

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 16-04-2018

May Day

School closes Friday 04-05-2018
School opens Tuesday 08-05-2018

Mid Term

School closes Friday 25-05-2018
School opens Tuesday 05-06-2018

Summer Holiday

School closes Friday 20-07-2018

2018-19 School Year

Autumn Term 2018

School opens Wednesday 05-09-2018

Mid Term

School closes Friday 19-10-2018
School opens Monday 29-10-2018

Christmas

School closes Friday 21-12-2018

Spring Term 2019

School opens Monday 07-01-2019

Mid Term

School closes Thursday 14-02-2019
School opens Monday 25-02-2019

Easter Break

School closes Friday 29-03-2019

Summer Term 2019

School opens Monday 15-04-2019

Easter Bank Holidays

School closes Thursday 18-04-2019
School opens Tuesday 23-04-2019

May Day Holiday

School closes Friday 03-05-2019
School opens Tuesday 07-05-2019

Mid Term

School closes Friday 24-05-2019
School opens Tuesday 04-06-2019

Summer Holiday

School closes Tuesday 23-07-2019

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search