Enjoy | Aim High | Achieve
Telephone: 0161 773 9554
Telephone: 0161 773 9554

Our Mission Statement:

Upcoming events:

Wednesday 8th June – School reopens 

Thursday 16th June – Y5 Rock and River Trip

Friday 17th June – Pupils v Teachers fundraising day

Monday 20th – Wednesday 22nd June – Y6 Robinwood Trip 

Friday 24th June – Den Day 

Monday 4th – Friday 8th July – Sports Days

Monday 4th July – EYFS trip to the farm

Tuesday 5th July – Y2 trip to Blackpool 

Wednesday 6th July – Y5 and Y6 athletics competition 

Tuesday 5th July – KS2 SATs Results 

Monday 11th – Friday 15th July – Gareth Bibby football competitions

Friday 15th July – Summer Fair

Monday 18th July – Enterprise 

Thursday 21st July – Y6 party 

Friday 22nd July – Y6 Leavers Assembly

Friday 22nd July – School closes for Summer

‘Pupils benefit from a broad and varied curriculum’

‘Pupils produce some very high quality artwork and they enjoy singing, music and outside learning’ 

‘You invest in specialist sports coaching’

Ofsted May 2017

Our behaviour policy is based on a trauma informed and emotional approach.
We believe having one school rule of ‘we are kind and respectful’ creates a clear and consistent message for all children.

My daughter is thriving at Heaton Park Primary. She enjoys learning and I think that is testament to the interesting lessons and topics her teacher plans for the class. Her teacher is always available for feedback or to discuss any challenges my daughter may be facing.’

https://files.ofsted.gov.uk/v1/file/2689667