Enjoy | Aim High | Achieve
Telephone: 0161 773 9554
Telephone: 0161 773 9554

School Organisation

The school for 2019-20

Headteacher: Mr P J Lord
Business Manager: Mrs C Southern
Clerical Assistants: Mrs E Llewellyn and Miss S Kay

Family Support Worker: Mrs E Read

Education Welfare Officer: Mrs S Revilles

Foundation Stage and Key Stage One

Nursery/Two Year Old Provision: Mrs D Richardson and Ms A Woolfenden
Reception: Mrs K Heys and Mrs S Whatmough/Mrs L Groutage
Year 1: Miss K Mather and Mrs J Thomas
Year 2: Ms L Cooper and Miss N Woolfenden/Mrs I Hood

Year 3: Miss K Bulger and Mr P Ridley
Year 4: Mrs J Kirkwood and Miss R Higginbotham
Year 5: Mr C Prentice and Mrs K Harper-Taylor
Year 6: Miss Z Quirke and Mrs L Hestford

Mrs I Hood teacher supporting the planning, preparation and assessment time for teaching staff

SENCo: Miss L Armstrong

Teaching Assistants

Ms L Sandbach, Mrs D Foster, Ms A Woolfenden, Miss G Taylor, Miss H Abbey, Mrs K Roberts, Mrs B Foulkes, Mrs L Parish, Miss M Waterhouse, Mr S Mahmood (bi-lingual assistant), Mrs N Bhakar, Mrs K Stoliar, Mrs L Sayer, Mrs R Raja

Special Needs Teaching Assistants

Mrs G Rothwell, Mrs M Gane, Mrs M Halluni,  Mrs A Williamson, Mrs S Williamson, Mrs J Finnegan, Miss H Teale, Miss J McDermott, Mrs N Ahmed, Miss C Carpen, Miss C Orchard, Miss J Finnigan, Ms G Robinson, Ms R Mills

Care taking and Cleaning Team

Mr D Mart (relief)

Mrs M Marr

Mrs S Mills