Enjoy | Aim High | Achieve
Telephone: 0161 773 9554
Telephone: 0161 773 9554

Holidays

Holidays for 2019-20

2019-20 School Year

Spring Term 2019

School opens Monday 07-01-2019

Mid Term

School closes Thursday 14-02-2019
School opens Monday 25-02-2019

Easter Break

School closes Friday 29-03-2019

Summer Term 2019

School opens Monday 15-04-2019

Easter Bank Holidays

School closes Thursday 18-04-2019
School opens Tuesday 23-04-2019

May Day Holiday

School closes Friday 03-05-2019
School opens Tuesday 07-05-2019

Mid Term

School closes Friday 24-05-2019
School opens Tuesday 04-06-2019

Summer Holiday

School closes Tuesday 23-07-2019

Autumn Term 2019

School Opens Wednesday 04-09-2019

Mid Term

School closes Friday 18-10-2019
School opens Monday 28-10-2019

Christmas Holiday

School closes Friday 20-12-2019
School opens Monday 06-01-2020

Mid Term

School closes Thursday 13-02-2020
School opens Monday 24-02-2020

Easter Holiday

School closes Friday 03-04-2020

Summer Term 2020

School opens Monday 20–04-2020

May Day Bank Holiday

School closes Friday 01-05-2020
School opens Tuesday 05-05-2020

Mid Term

School closes Friday 22-05-2020
School opens Tuesday 02-06-2020

Summer Holiday

School Closes Friday 17-07-2020